Ada’s Team Executive Committee

The Ada’s Team executive committee is elected every April. The following are the committee members for 2017-18:

Interim President: Colleen Venhuis

VP Admin: Sarah Hoven

VP Treasurer: Michele Albach

VP Events: Rex Xiang

VP Promotions: Diane Boytang

VP Outreach: Melissa Woghiren

VP Conference Internal: Mandy Meindersma

VP Conference External: Helen Gezahegn

VP Conference Finance: Amy Xiang

Mascot: A* Bot (nickname: AdaBot!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s